I decided on New York City for my mega city, this is because of my recent visit to New York. In New York there was loads of waste at the side of the streets, bags full of it. The city was amazing but they obviously have issues with the rubbish left all over the streets. This is one example of were my idea could be very effective to reduce waste throughout the city. It could also do lots for housing and creating jobs.

I’ve decided on the brand I’m going to use to promote the campaign, I guess for the brief it is easy to tell but I’m going to use Domestos because it’s a cleaning product and this could fit nicely with things such and clean up the city and so on. The next thing I am going to look into is how campaigns are advertised and promoted, especially recycling and see what involvement company’s have in campaigns.

Leave a Reply

