For the 4 words I had chosen I did brainstorming, I did three in a group and one on my own. This was simply to get more ideas and thoughts going through my head to think of more imagery that could be used.

20131007_15085320131007_150935

FEAR PICATURE20131014_145726

When making the brainstorming pages I and the others tried to find the words relevant but also the ones that are not always thought of first. I think that through this we found some great words, there is potential for lots of good imagery with these words and I am going to start experimenting.

Leave a Reply

