I experimented using different videos and tutorials to make other planes.  This is the link to the video of the plane that I made and used for the designing and promoting http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=15wGj9hSL3Y. I also made an F15 Jet Fighter plane, the problem with the F15 is that it does not function well. The flying capabilities of this plane are really poor, the plane just spirals and then falls straight to the ground. The plane looks really good but the reason why I just decided to go with the other one is because it flies really well and is good looking.

20131001_112515

20131001_112522

???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

these are the pictures of which i took from the model F15 Fighter Plane. There was a few folds which could have been more correct to the  lines, some of the planes panels wasn’t in line but I think for a first time try, it was a fair one. I’m going to work on the first video plane I used as it really is good at flying. Here is some videos that I followed creating and researching paper planes.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-AZOcCdmEo4 This plane is good looking but when I made it, it wasn’t as good as on the video. I still think the other one flies better.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y3_VMPkzI8A With this one I think it is a good flier but I don’t like the look of it. I have also seen other peers using this plane so I don’t want to use the same one as other peers. I haven’t seen anyone do one similar to mine so I am still more decided on that one.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KUuTvERSpWA Now this video is very strange I didn’t expect that to happen at all. I think a plane like this isn’t the available type.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aqjm1jH7b38 This guy has made a really good plane some of them reached 66ft but they didn’t stay in the air for more than twenty two seconds. his planes do look good as well.

Leave a Reply

